Bihar board matric result 2022 Toppers list: Flood of students in merit, top

Bihar board matric result 2022 Toppers list: Flood of students in merit, top

Bihar Board has released the 10th result today. You can also check the Bihar Board Matric Result on the official website of the board, with live Hindustan.

Bihar Board Matric Result – Direct Link – Click on this link to check your result This time there is a flood of students in merit. While 39 students are included in the top 10, 8 students are included in the top 5 and most of them are girls. Let us tell you that a total of 16,11,099 students had appeared, out of which 5,20, 179 were students, 7,90,920 were girls. Of these, 12, 86,971 students have passed out of which 6,78,110 are boys and 6,08,861 are girls.

In first class- 4,24, 597
In second class- 3,47. 637
3,47, 637 students in third class

Related news

Ramani Roy of Daudnagar has topped. Ramani Patel of Aurangabad is a student of High School. He scored 487 marks (97.4%) out of 500. Sania of Nawada and Vivek Kumar of Madhubani stood second. Both of them got 486 marks. After this, Pragya Kumari of Aurangabad is in third place. Pragya scored 485 marks.

1- Ramayani Roy- 487 Marks Aurangabad

2- Sania Kumari – 486 marks Nawada

2- Vivek Kumar Thukar – 486 Madhubani

3- Pragya Kumari- 485 Aurangabad

4- Nirjala Kumari – 484 Patna

5- Anurag Kumar – 483 Bhojpur

5- Susan Kumar – 483 Jamui

5- Nikhil Kumar- 483 Kerai

6- Muskan Khatoon- 482 Bhojpur

6- Priya Raj- 482 Jamui

6- Anshu Kumari- 482 Bhagalpur

6- Satyam Kumar- 482 Samastipur

6- Priyanshu Kumar- 482 Samastipur

6- Rinki Kumari- 482 Bhojpur

6- MD Weather Raja- 482 Katasari Shivhari

6- Jackie Kumar Patna


this is an unedited and auto-generated supporting article of the syndicated news feed are actualy credit for owners of origin centers. intended only to inform and update you about Sakari naukri , result , UPSC , Exam Jobs etc. for Provides real or authentic news. also Original content may not have been modified or edited by Rojgar samachar team members.

Leave a Comment