Congress will win 2023 assembly elections and form government again

Congress will win 2023 assembly elections and form government again

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot said that the Congress party will once again win the 2023 assembly elections in Rajasthan and form the government.

His remarks came at a time when today 15 MLAs took oath as ministers in the Rajasthan government.

Gehlot said, “We all will unite and take the policy, ideology and programs of Congress under the leadership of Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi to the common people and will win the 2023 assembly elections on the issue of development and form the government again.” Tweet.

In another tweet, he congratulated all the MLAs who took oath as cabinet ministers today and said that the government has provided sensitive, transparent, accountable governance to the people and took the state on the path of development despite adversity.

“During our tenure, the people have put a stamp of approval on our governance by leading the Congress party to victory in various by-elections and local bodies elections. We all have to maintain this trust of the people in the times to come. For this, work Will have to continue with all the hard work and dedication,” he added in another tweet.

The swearing-in ceremony of inducting 15 new ministers took place in the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly on Sunday afternoon. Rajasthan Congress chief Govind Singh Dotasara had shared the list of 15 MLAs who took oath on Sunday. He said three ministers would be promoted to cabinet rank. Rajasthan Governor Kalraj Mishra administered the oath to the new ministers.

Congress leader Sachin Pilot’s “loyalists” MLAs Hemaram Choudhary, Murari Lal Meena, Zahida Khan, Rajendra Singh Gudha and Brijendra Ola, are part of the cabinet of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot after the reshuffle. Others on the list are Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya, Shakuntala Rawat, Govind Ram Meghwal, Mahesh Joshi and Ramlal Jat, Vishvendra Singh, Mamta Bhupesh, Tikaram Juli, Govind Ram Meghwal and Shakuntala Rawat.

Murari Lal Meena, Zahida Khan, Rajendra Singh Gudha and Brijendra Ola took oath as ministers of state, while others were inducted as cabinet ministers. Six of the new ministers are seen as belonging to the Gehlot camp.

Earlier on Saturday, all the ministers of Rajasthan submitted their resignations to the Chief Minister.

(Only the title and image of this report may have been reworked by Business Standard staff; the rest of the content is generated automatically from a syndicated feed.)

                                                    </div><div style="background: #fee8dd; padding: 12px; border: dashed 1px black; margin-bottom: 20px;">

mail Dear reader,

Business Standard has always worked hard to provide updated information and commentary on events that are of interest to you and have wider political and economic implications for the country and the world. Your encouragement and constant feedback to improve our offering has only strengthened our resolve and commitment to these ideals. Even during these difficult times arising out of COVID-19, we are committed to keeping you informed and updated with relevant news, authoritative views and sharp comments on relevant relevant issues.
However, we have a request.

As we grapple with the economic impact of the pandemic, we need your support even more so that we can continue to provide you with more quality content. Our subscription model has received an encouraging response from many of you who have subscribed to our online content. Subscribing to more of our online content can only help us achieve our goals of providing you with better and more relevant content. We believe in independent, unbiased and credible journalism. Your support through more subscriptions can help us practice the journalism we’re committed to.

support quality journalism and Subscribe to Business Standard,

digital editor



this is an unedited and auto-generated supporting article of the syndicated news feed are actualy credit for owners of origin centers. intended only to inform and update you about Sakari naukri , result , UPSC , Exam Jobs etc. for Provides real or authentic news. also Original content may not have been modified or edited by Rojgar samachar team members.

Leave a Reply